Pre-order campaign - Support us now with your order so that our emanual espresso machine can be produced!

Order your exclusive emanuale starter set now with tamper, distributor, scale, timer, glass and selected espresso beans - only for the first 400 orders!

All questions & answers about the pre-order campaign!

How does the pre-order campaign work?

1. Order your desired item , which will be delivered in summer 2024. You cannot withdraw from the contract during the period from the pre-order to delivery. For the simple reason that we calculate firmly with our income from pre-orders for the first production. You only have a 30-day right of return when it is delivered in summer 2024. You can also find these rules in our general terms and conditions!

2. We will collect all pre-orders by the end of March in order to reach a desired amount for the first production. If the desired amount is not reached by the end of March, everyone has a money-back guarantee. By the end of March we will collect all proceeds from pre-orders in a separate bank account. The proceeds from pre-orders will only be used when we actually go into production.

3. Production time April to July

4. Delivery in July/August. Delivery can also take place earlier if the production time is shortened.

Why are we running a pre-order campaign?

We can only start production of our emanual espresso machine with around 400 pre-orders. Because in the very first production, very expensive injection molds have to be created once. That's why we need your support through your pre-orders.

Through a pre-order campaign we don't have to take out large loans from banks, but together we can bring emanuale to life with every single support from you.

Jakob and Kati, we are the founders of emanuale and are enthusiastic about it ourselves and will do everything for you to make emanuale a reality and bring it to your home. Let's form a community together to make emanual reality! Help us and share it with all your friends & families!

When will the delivery take place?

Delivery of all pre-ordered items will take place in summer 2024.

Is there a money-back guarantee?

If too few pre-orders have been received by the end of March, then unfortunately we will not be able to have emanuale produced. Each and every one of you will then get your money back via the respective payment method you used. To prevent this from happening, help us with your pre-order now!

Can I withdraw from the contract during the pre-order period and production period?

You cannot withdraw from the contract during the pre-order period and during the production period. Since we are starting our first production, we are calculating firmly with the income from the pre-orders. As soon as delivery takes place in summer 2024, there is a 30-day right of return!

Will I receive current information about the current status of things?

The best way to do this is to sign up for our newsletter. We will then always send you the current status by email. Click here for the newsletter entry!

Here are all exclusive pre-order offers:

Exclusive emanual starter set

Exclusive emanuale starter set with Comandante Grinder

Emanuale Distributor

Emanuale Tamper

Unterstütze uns mit deiner Spende und erhalte von uns ausgewählte Espressobohnen!

Vorbestellungskampagne - Unterstütze uns jetzt mit deiner Bestellung damit unsere emanuale Espressomaschine produziert werden kann!

Bestelle jetzt dein exklusives emanuale Starter Set mit Tamper, Distributor, Waage, Timer, Glas und ausgewählten Espressobohnen - nur für die ersten 400 Bestellungen!

Alle Fragen & Antworten zur Vorbestellungskampagne!

Wie funktioniert die Vorbestellungskampagne?

1. Bestelle deinen gewünschten Artikel, der im Sommer 2024 ausgeliefert wird. In der Zeit von der Vorbestellung bis zur Auslieferung kann man nicht vom Vertrag zurück treten. Aus dem einfachen Grunde, da wir fest mit unseren Einnahmen der Vorbestellungen kalkulieren für die erste Produktion. Erst bei Auslieferung im Sommer 2024 hat man ein 30-tägies Rückgaberecht. Diese Regeln findet ihr auch in unseren allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen!

2. Bis Ende März sammeln wir alle Vorbestellungen um einen gewünschten Betrag für die erste Produktion zu erreichen. Wird der gewünschte Betrag bis Ende März nicht erreicht, hat jeder eine Geld-Zurück-Garantie. Bis Ende März sammeln wir alle Einnahmen der Vorbestellungen auf einem seperatem Bankkonto. Die Einnahmen der Vorbestellungen werden erst verwendet wenn wir dann wirklich in die Produktion gehen.

3. Produktionszeit April bis Juli

4. Auslieferung im Juli/August. Die Auslieferung kann auch eher statt finden, falls sich die Produktionszeit verkürzt.

Warum machen wir eine Vorbestellungskampagne?

Nur durch circa 400 Vorbestellungen können wir die Produktion unserer emanuale Espressomaschine starten. Denn in der aller ersten Produktion müssen einmalig sehr teure Spritzgussformen erstellt werden. Deshalb brauchen wir eure Unterstüzung durch eure Vorbestellungen.

Durch eine Vorbestellungskampagne müssen wir keine hohen Kredite aufnehmen mit Banken, sondern können gemeinsam durch jede einzelne Unterstützung von euch, emanuale zum Leben erwecken.

Jakob und Kati, wir sind die Gründer von emanuale und sind selber mit voller Begeisterung dabei und geben alles für euch um emanuale zu verwirklichen und zu euch nach Hause zu bringen. Lasst uns gemeinsam eine Gemeinschaft bilden um emanuale Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen! Helft uns und teilt es mit all euren Freunden & Familien!

Wann findet die Auslieferung statt?

Die Auslieferung aller vorbestellten Artikel findet im Sommer 2024 statt.

Gibt es eine Geld-Zürück-Garantie?

Wenn bis Ende März zu wenig Vorbestellungen eingegangen sind, dann können wir emanuale leider nicht produzieren lassen. Jeder einzelne von euch bekommt dann sein Geld wieder zurück gebucht über die jeweilige Zahlungsmethode die ihr verwendet habt. Damit dies nicht passiert helft uns jetzt mit eurer Vorbestellung!

Kann ich in der Vorbestellungszeit und Produktionszeit vom Vertrag zurück treten?

In der Vorbestellungszeit und in der Produktionszeit kann man nicht vom Vertrag zurück treten. Da wir unsere erste Produktion starten kalkulieren wir fest mit den Einnahmen aus den Vorbestellungen. Sobald die Auslieferung im Sommer 2024 erfolgt ist gibt es ein 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht!

Bekomme ich aktuelle Infos über den jeweiligen Stand der Dinge?

Dafür tragt ihr euch am besten in unseren Newsletter ein um. Dann senden wir euch immer per E-Mail den aktuellen Stand zu. Hier gehts zum Newsletter Eintrag!

Hier alle exklusiven Vorbestellungsangebote:

Exklusives emanuale Starter Set

Exklusives emanuale Starter Set mit Comandante Grinder

Emanuale Distributor

Emanuale Tamper

Unterstütze uns mit deiner Spende und erhalte von uns ausgewählte Espressobohnen!